top of page

Contact Us!

Silver City Community Theatre
PO Box 402, Silver City NM 88062

Thanks for submitting!

Maryann and Theresa_edited.jpg

Board of Directors

President: MaryAnn Marlar                         

Secretary: Susan Golightly                             

Treasurer: Patricia deNaranjo

Participation Coordination: Billie Turrieta

At Large: Christopher Wellman, Phyllis McQuaide

Want to help SCCT Grow in 2023-24?

Lend your skills to the Board or a Taskforce!

Contact Us!

bottom of page